jump to navigation

It’s That Hat Again August 25, 2010

Posted by Fiona in Breaking the fourth wall, Craftiness, Knitting, Look what I did, Lovely people.
trackback

I’m absolutely delighted that my November Beret has been featured as the Wednesday’s pattern on Peacefully Knitting.  I’ve been following Tina’s blog for a few weeks now and it’s brought all kinds of patterns and yarns and what have you to my attention that I probably wouldn’t have spotted otherwise.  If crafting and slightly obscure pretty things are your bag, I heartily recommend nipping over and taking a look.  Say hi from me!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

